Saturday, February 20, 2010

Marsha Abrosius Mixtape

Floetry was a breath of fresh air when they first hit the scene in 2002 with "Floetic".  I remember seeing them live in NJ with India.Arie and being completely floored at how good a live singer Marsha is.  The album really did her NO justice whatsoever.  She's truly a phenomenal singer.

To give her fans a bit of appeasement until the release of her solo album, "Late Nights and Early Mornings" she released this "mixtape".  Click the link below to download.  There is no title or cover.

Marsha Ambrosius Mixtape Download


1. Intro
2. Let Me Go
3. Put It On Repeat  Ft. Angelique
4. She Don’t Matter
5. This Love Ft. Glenn Lewis
6. Storm
7. Glass
8. Take Care

No comments: